February Lunchtime Supervisor

byFirst Baptist Church Kamloops Solidarity

Supervise children

70 views

454 Columbia Street, Kamloops, BC, Canada

18 y.o minimum

What we'll contribute

Supervise children during the lunchtime hour.

What we can do

K-3 Supervisor

Indoor and outdoor supervision

Monday 1 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Tuesday 2 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Wednesday 3 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Thursday 4 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Monday 8 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Tuesday 9 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Wednesday 10 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Thursday 11 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Tuesday 16 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Wednesday 17 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Thursday 18 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Monday 22 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Tuesday 23 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Wednesday 24 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Thursday 25 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

4-7 Supervisor

Indoor and outdoor supervision

Monday 1 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Tuesday 2 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Wednesday 3 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Thursday 4 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Monday 8 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Tuesday 9 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Wednesday 10 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Thursday 11 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Tuesday 16 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Wednesday 17 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Thursday 18 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Monday 22 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Tuesday 23 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Wednesday 24 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Thursday 25 February 2021

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places
One time

About the organization

First Baptist Church Kamloops

Website

Serving the Heart of Kamloops with the Heart of God