September Lunchtime Supervisor

byFirst Baptist Church Kamloops Solidarity

Supervise children

95 views

454 Columbia Street, West End, Kamloops, BC, Canada

18 y.o minimum

What we'll contribute

Supervise children during the lunchtime hour.

What we can do

K-3 Supervisor

Indoor and outdoor supervision

Tuesday 8 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
0 remaining places

Past

Wednesday 9 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
0 remaining places

Past

Thursday 10 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
0 remaining places

Past

Monday 14 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
0 remaining places

Past

Tuesday 15 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Past

Wednesday 16 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Past

Thursday 17 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
0 remaining places

Past

Monday 21 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
0 remaining places

Past

Tuesday 22 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
0 remaining places

Past

Wednesday 23 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Past

Thursday 24 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Monday 28 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
0 remaining places

Tuesday 29 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Wednesday 30 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

4-7 Supervisor

Indoor and outdoor supervision

Tuesday 8 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
0 remaining places

Past

Wednesday 9 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Past

Thursday 10 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Past

Monday 14 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Past

Tuesday 15 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Past

Wednesday 16 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Past

Thursday 17 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Past

Monday 21 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Past

Tuesday 22 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Past

Wednesday 23 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Past

Thursday 24 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Monday 28 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places

Tuesday 29 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
0 remaining places

Wednesday 30 September 2020

From 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
1 remaining places
One time

About the organization

First Baptist Church Kamloops

Website

Serving the Heart of Kamloops with the Heart of God